interpaster.blogg.se

Tong hua house music
Tong hua house music











Do you know why Andersen wrote fairy tales? Because the world is too cruel "…" "" Do you know why the mermaid could not speak? Because she is only dumb "" Do you know why Snow White is so white Because she was albino do you know why Little Red Riding Hood's grandmother died Because it's little Red Riding Hood telling the Wolf where grandma's house is. Listener 2: "" Do you know why the Little Match Girl froze to death? Because no one wanted to help her. She is so beautiful, like a fairy in the sky, how can a mortal like me be worthy? So I lost you because I really liked you!" Most men's first reaction when they meet someone they like is low self-esteem. Because, really like, the heart is clear, can not do to her use routines, will not try hard to take advantage of, is simply like, want to share their best everything to her, because like, so in awe. Listener 1: "Most men, who really like a girl, almost never catch her. Some Great Reviews About Tong Hua 童话 Fairy Tale 一 起 写 我 们 的 结 局 Write our ending together. 我 会 变 成 童 话 里 I would like to become a child 我 要 变 成 童 话 里 I would like to become a child 幸 福 和 快 乐 是 结 局 Happiness and cheerfulness are the last words 相 信 我 们 会 像 童 话 故 事 里 I believe we will talk like a child in the story Xiāng xìn wǒ men huì xiàng tóng huà gù shi lǐ 变 成 翅 膀 守 护 你 Become wings to protect you 我 愿 变 成 童 话 里 I would like to become a child 我 的 天 空 星 星 都 亮 了 My sky, my stars, my stars are shining

tong hua house music

从 你 说 爱 我 以 后 Ever since you said you loved me 童 话 里 都 是 骗 人 的 Children are lying in the words 是 不 是 我 又 做 错 了 什 么 Did I do something wrong again 我 想 了 很 久 我 开 始 慌 了 I've been thinking about it for a long time and I'm beginning to panic 对 我 说 你 最 爱 的 故 事 Tell me your favorite story 忘 了 有 多 久 再 没 听 到 你 Forget how long did not hear you Learn Chinese Time From This Chinese Song Lyrics: Tong Hua 童话 Fairy Tale Lyrics 歌詞 With Pinyin By Guang Liang 光良 Michael Wong













Tong hua house music